rxgk: fix typo in make dest rule 89/13489/3
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 11 Feb 2019 23:08:42 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 04:32:18 +0000 (23:32 -0500)
make dest should create directories in DEST, not DESTDIR.

Fix the rule.

Change-Id: I355e35cc6902517956935d3d2970836494490e69
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13489
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/rxgk/Makefile.in

index 1b667d3..1a0e25b 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ install: liboafs_rxgk.la rxgk.h rxgk_errs.h rxgk_int.h
 
 dest: liboafs_rxgk.la rxgk.h rxgk_errs.h rxgk_int.h
        if [ "@ENABLE_RXGK@" = yes ]; then \
-               ${INSTALL} -d ${DESTDIR}${includedir}/rx; \
+               ${INSTALL} -d ${DEST}${includedir}/rx; \
                ${INSTALL_DATA} ${srcdir}/rxgk.h ${DEST}/include/rx/rxgk.h ; \
                ${INSTALL_DATA} rxgk_errs.h ${DEST}/include/rx/rxgk_errs.h ; \
                ${INSTALL_DATA} rxgk_int.h ${DEST}/include/rx/rxgk_int.h ; \