Windows: 1.5.70
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 19:24:17 +0000 (14:24 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 15:15:03 +0000 (07:15 -0800)
ChangeLog updates

Version number updates

Change-Id: I16fd2d2ef507cc862417eef8d221ea5ba58567a1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1146
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

doc/txt/winnotes/afs-changes-since-1.2.txt
src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k

index bf77759..985849a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,11 @@
+Since 1.5.69
+ * Restore use of DNS AFSDB and SRV records which were
+   unintentionally disabled in 1.5.69
+
 Since 1.5.68
+ * Add a context menu to the NetIdMgr AFS Provider 
+   notification icon.
+
  * Prevent an empty directory Btree from being created and
    marked as valid if cm_BPlusDirBuildTree fails.
 
index 094c82e..e07321a 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6900
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=7000
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD)
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0
index 21d540b..399c8fc 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6900
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=7000
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD)
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0
index cbd2b34..bf44f41 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6900
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=7000
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD)
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0