opr: Add hcrypto to the library list
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:53:24 +0000 (06:53 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 12:40:55 +0000 (05:40 -0700)
uuid needs hc_RAND_bytes, which means that liboafs_opr has a dependency
on hcrypto (and, until hcrypto is libtooled, on libroken as well). Make
this dependency explicit.

Change-Id: I748a43f7a2125c12b566502580e149ad1d9c1164
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8101
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/opr/Makefile.in

index 1f5a85e..64f87a4 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ include @TOP_OBJDIR@/src/config/Makefile.libtool
 include @TOP_OBJDIR@/src/config/Makefile.pthread
 
 LT_objs = assert.lo casestrcpy.lo rbtree.lo uuid.lo
+LT_libs = $(LIB_hcrypto) $(LIB_roken)
 
 HEADERS = $(TOP_INCDIR)/afs/opr.h \
          $(TOP_INCDIR)/afs/opr_assert.h \