Fix spelling error in fs_getcrypt man page
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 18:30:28 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 18:33:42 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
priviledges -> privileges

Change-Id: I2026b8df83f3620565d8d8c522209fe354498418
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9984
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_getcrypt.pod

index a0bf891..afb8cf3 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ There is only one way to invoke B<fs getcrypt>:
 
 =head1 PRIVILEGE REQUIRED
 
-No special priviledges are required for this command.
+No special privileges are required for this command.
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO