Remove unneeded inclusion of <sys/timeb.h>
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 20:52:42 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 22:06:26 +0000 (14:06 -0800)
This file is deprecated on FreeBSD, and is not used anywhere.

Change-Id: If10816f26da91855d10826d53501e5b9974cd292
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10817
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/comerr/error_table.y

index 58113f4..05f524b 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
 #else
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #endif
-#include <sys/timeb.h>
 #include "error_table.h"
 #include "mit-sipb-cr.h"