Windows: Version update for 1.5.68 openafs-devel-1_5_68
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:53:21 +0000 (19:53 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 5 Dec 2009 00:55:33 +0000 (16:55 -0800)
1.5.6800 = 1.5.68

Change-Id: Id3bdc21e5f72ebe2047cb70c2496df2ba7300b4b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/891
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k

index 590bc8e..3d63089 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6700
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6800
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD)
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0
index 8c616dc..f8724d9 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6700
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6800
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD)
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0
index df961bf..c495e20 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6700
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6800
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD)
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0