Move restorevol to bin from sbin in make dest
authorJonathan Billings <jsbillin@umich.edu>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:06:07 +0000 (16:06 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:27:19 +0000 (13:27 -0700)
Adds to the changes made in d6df1a8cec39edf7c0d2598921c735ac6aca70d7
so that 'make dest' installs restorevol into bin.

Change-Id: I9c7f302ad9a2f25e9a362ea96dbbf0d91a7d9b04
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1669
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/volser/Makefile.in

index bdbfdc9..aa2abae 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ dest: restorevol voldump volser.h volint.h vos volserver libvolser.a
        ${INSTALL} -d ${DEST}/include/afs
        ${INSTALL} -d ${DEST}/lib/afs
        ${INSTALL} -d ${DEST}/root.server/usr/afs/bin
-       ${INSTALL_PROGRAM} restorevol ${DEST}/etc/restorevol
+       ${INSTALL_PROGRAM} restorevol ${DEST}/root.server/usr/afs/bin/restorevol
        ${INSTALL_PROGRAM} voldump ${DEST}/etc/voldump
        ${INSTALL_DATA} volser.h ${DEST}/include/afs/volser.h
        ${INSTALL_DATA} volint.h ${DEST}/include/afs/volint.h