Recode a couple files from ISO 8859-1 to UTF-8 65/14265/2
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Wed, 1 Jul 2020 04:55:45 +0000 (21:55 -0700)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 3 Jul 2020 03:34:24 +0000 (23:34 -0400)
Reported by Debian's lintian(1).
The CellServDB, as an externally maintained file, is left unchanged.

Change-Id: I3bf241b924cb8cd7799a4c3e799f6acd375b2e8a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14265
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/util/afs_lhash.h
src/util/uuid.c

index a1f1945..0da8db1 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
  * For more information on the algorithm, see
  *
  *     Dynamic Hash Tables
- *     Per-Åke Larson (Per-Ake Larson)
+ *     Per-Åke Larson (Per-Ake Larson)
  *     Communications of the ACM
  *     Vol. 31, No. 4 (April 1988), Pages 446-457
  */
index 5d44f18..af6dfa0 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 /* String conversion routines have the following copyright */
 
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2002 Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan
+ * Copyright (c) 2002 Kungliga Tekniska Högskolan
  * (Royal Institute of Technology, Stockholm, Sweden).
  * All rights reserved.
  *