Windows: Version number update for 1.5.69
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 16:07:23 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Tue, 19 Jan 2010 01:34:24 +0000 (17:34 -0800)
Change-Id: I8af0167649cfeec95e5a5e5a72faeaccdeb92102
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1115
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/config/NTMakefile.amd64_w2k
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_nt40
src/config/NTMakefile.i386_w2k

index 68ff512..094c82e 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6800
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6900
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD)
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0
index 6fa77bd..21d540b 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6800
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6900
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD)
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0
index 733a858..cbd2b34 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ AFSPRODUCT_VER_MAJOR=1
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_MINOR=5
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH)
-AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6800
+AFSPRODUCT_VER_PATCH=6900
 !ENDIF
 !IF !DEFINED(AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD)
 AFSPRODUCT_VER_BUILD=0