fs diskfree displays 'total' not 'kbytes'
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:52:21 +0000 (11:52 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 17:04:07 +0000 (10:04 -0700)
Correct the fs manpage to show that 'fs diskfree' shows a header
called 'total' to represent the total disk space, not 'kbytes'.

Change-Id: Id827ec81dcfd79ab28eed3bc392524a378f0069d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2313
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

doc/man-pages/pod1/fs_diskfree.pod

index f188b04..491db26 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ partition that houses each file or directory:
 
 The name of the volume.
 
-=item kbytes
+=item total
 
 The partition's total size in kilobytes.
 
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ The number of kilobytes available on the partition.
 =item %used
 
 The percentage of the partition's total space that is used (the C<used>
-statistic divided by the C<kbytes> statistic, times 100).
+statistic divided by the C<total> statistic, times 100).
 
 =back
 
@@ -100,7 +100,7 @@ The following example shows the output for the partitions housing the
 volumes C<user.smith> and C<sun4x_56.bin>:
 
    % fs diskfree -path /afs/abc.com/usr/smith /afs/abc.com/sun4x_56/bin
-   Volume Name     kbytes  used     avail     %used
+   Volume Name      total    used   avail     %used
    user.smith     4177920 3841258  336662       92% <<WARNING
    sun4x_56.bin   4423680 3174500 1249180       72%