Darwin CM: afs_IsDynrootFid takes a fid ...
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 17:18:54 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 20:17:59 +0000 (13:17 -0700)
... not a vcache.

Change-Id: Iff1f33f32ec0d208ff80a4c7bcc1ce1b3dccd9a3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4511
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/DARWIN/osi_misc.c

index adb1ef4..56f1181 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ loop:
            if (!(vp = AFSTOV(tvc)) || !vnode_isdir(AFSTOV(tvc)))
                continue;
            /* dynroot object. no callbacks. anonymous ACL. just no. */
-           if (afs_IsDynrootFid(tvc))
+           if (afs_IsDynrootFid(&tvc->f.fid))
                continue;
            /* no fake fsevents on mount point sources. leaks refs */
            if (tvc->mvstat == 1)