doc: Fix realm capitalization 30/13930/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 22:10:25 +0000 (16:10 -0600)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 07:47:56 +0000 (02:47 -0500)
In this example, krbtgt.Example.COM clearly refers to the principal
name converted from krbtgt/Example.COM, and so by convention the realm
name would be in all caps. Fix this example to use the all-caps realm
name, for consistency.

This mistake was introduced by commit 1cc8feb6 (doc: replace hostnames
with IETF example hostnames), the realm was in all caps before that
commit.

Mistake spotted by Chas Williams.

Change-Id: Icaf4931868752064c4617c8ad778122e076ae3cb
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13930
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/WINNT/doc/install/Documentation/ko_KR/html/SysAdminGd/auagd007.htm

index 6d8b709..0663912 100755 (executable)
@@ -1754,7 +1754,7 @@ ACL
 <PRE>   % <B>tokens.krb</B>
    Tokens held by the Cache Manager:
    User's (AFS ID 1000) tokens for afs@example.com [Expires Jun  2 10:00]
-   User smith's tokens for krbtgt.Example.COM@example.com [Expires Jun  2 10:00]
+   User smith's tokens for krbtgt.EXAMPLE.COM@example.com [Expires Jun  2 10:00]
      --End of list--
 </PRE>
 <P><H3><A NAME="Header_82" HREF="auagd002.htm#ToC_82">»ç¿ëÀÚ¿¡ ´ëÇÑ ÅäÅ« ±âº» ¼ö¸í ¼³Á¤</A></H3>