doc: bos != vos
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 30 May 2011 19:11:49 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 13:54:50 +0000 (06:54 -0700)
As it says on the tin

Change-Id: I2c03f51303d01ccc772c1fc0b2ed1dd0b176892d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4764
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

doc/man-pages/pod1/vos.pod

index fb100c5..2ba2068 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ Currently, the maximum size of a volume is 2 terabytes (2^31 bytes).
 =head1 OPTIONS
 
 The following arguments and flags are available on many commands in the
-B<bos> suite. The reference page for each command also lists them, but
+B<vos> suite. The reference page for each command also lists them, but
 they are described here in greater detail.
 
 =over 4