Restore util des dependency
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 17:06:26 +0000 (12:06 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 19:57:46 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
Commit c3c8a3e2f912855addc2c430f909bdce912e3670 removed 'des' as a
dependency of the 'util' target, but util still depends on des since
rxkstats.c includes des.h. So, put the des dep back in.

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/278
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

Makefile.in

index c811ce2..6f3da12 100644 (file)
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ config: prelude
 procmgmt: config
        +${COMPILE_PART1} procmgmt ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
-util: procmgmt lwp_depinstall
+util: procmgmt des lwp_depinstall
        +${COMPILE_PART1} util ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
 audit: util rx rxkad