Removed kpasswd from openafs-file-list
authorJonathan Billings <jsbillin@umich.edu>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 19:09:39 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 3 Jul 2010 13:02:02 +0000 (06:02 -0700)
The executable %{_bindir}/kpasswd was included in the
the 'openafs' base package.

This change removes the kpasswd executable from the base package.  It
is still built and is installed in the 'openafs-kpasswd' package.  I
believe this was the original intent of the 'openafs-kpasswd' package.

Change-Id: Idf49747d8a703bb959cdf758d489d640045f285f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2305
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index 1006660..cb87266 100644 (file)
@@ -1132,7 +1132,6 @@ grep -v "^#" >openafs-file-list <<EOF-openafs-file-list
 %{_bindir}/bos
 %{_bindir}/fs
 %{_bindir}/kapasswd
-%{_bindir}/kpasswd
 %{_bindir}/klog
 %{_bindir}/klog.krb
 %{_bindir}/pagsh