Windows: fix cm_ServerEqual bug
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 14 Jul 2013 01:29:19 +0000 (21:29 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:26:15 +0000 (10:26 -0700)
must check svr2 not svr1 in the second uuid check.

Change-Id: I570b06c630a18c31001b3ca3ab09c870c7cbc355
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10086
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.c

index 1135973..a263755 100644 (file)
@@ -1629,7 +1629,7 @@ int cm_ServerEqual(cm_server_t *srv1, cm_server_t *srv2)
         if (UuidEqual((UUID *)&srv1->uuid, (UUID *)&srv2->uuid, &status))
             return 1;
     } else {
-        if (srv1->flags & CM_SERVERFLAG_UUID)
+        if (srv2->flags & CM_SERVERFLAG_UUID)
             return 0;
 
         /* Neither support UUID so perform an addr/port comparison */