Increase the maximum number of sysnames
authorEvan Broder <broder@mit.edu>
Wed, 4 Nov 2009 04:50:39 +0000 (23:50 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 00:30:25 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
Change-Id: I8438ca19649730260370d8b00fb0157e808abe31
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/778
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs.h

index dcf1ce9..aba83d8 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ extern int afs_shuttingdown;
 #define        PIGGYSIZE       1350    /* max piggyback size */
 #define        MAXVOLS         128     /* max vols we can store */
 #define        MAXSYSNAME      128     /* max sysname (i.e. @sys) size */
-#define MAXNUMSYSNAMES 16      /* max that current constants allow */
+#define MAXNUMSYSNAMES 32      /* max that current constants allow */
 #define        NOTOKTIMEOUT    (2*3600)        /* time after which to timeout conns sans tokens */
 #define        NOPAG           0xffffffff
 #define AFS_NCBRS      300     /* max # of call back return entries */