Linux: autoconf fallout
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 21:16:24 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 21:36:04 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
grap != grab - fix spelling of grab_cache_page_write_begin

Change-Id: I4032bff80b6d1d7568af8f9de59a56c0bd6a661a
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1859
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

acinclude.m4

index 3895628..a4eb04a 100644 (file)
@@ -852,7 +852,7 @@ case $AFS_SYSNAME in *_linux* | *_umlinux*)
                 AC_CHECK_LINUX_FUNC([generic_file_aio_read],
                                     [#include <linux/fs.h>],
                                     [generic_file_aio_read(NULL,NULL,0,0);])
-                AC_CHECK_LINUX_FUNC([grap_cache_page_write_begin],
+                AC_CHECK_LINUX_FUNC([grab_cache_page_write_begin],
                                     [#include <linux/pagemap.h>],
                                     [grab_cache_page_write_begin(NULL, 0, 0);])
                 AC_CHECK_LINUX_FUNC([hlist_unhashed],