Define __USE_XOPEN conditionally
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 21:32:11 +0000 (17:32 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 21:47:20 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
Only define __USE_XOPEN if not already defined.
In this part of the code it might now already be defined since
we enabled AC_USE_SYSTEM_EXTENSIONS.

Change-Id: I0651658d82550ee9be593d281bf50205815f9ef7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1634
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/kauth/client.c

index dbe3346..ffd6875 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@
 
 
 #if defined(UKERNEL)
-#ifdef HAVE_UNISTD_H
+#if defined(HAVE_UNISTD_H) && !defined(__USE_XOPEN)
 #define __USE_XOPEN
 #endif
 #include "afs/sysincludes.h"