libadmin: add missing bubasics dependency
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 04:03:44 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 19:30:37 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
bubasics is a dependency of libadmin. Add it to the top level
makefile.

This missing dependency was found by analyzing the libadmin header
file includes.

Change-Id: I300669387cea95a0fe800cffb4024356641591e6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10727
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

Makefile.in

index b001336..2cf36b4 100644 (file)
@@ -608,7 +608,7 @@ libadmin_real:
        +${COMPILE_PART1} libadmin/test ${COMPILE_PART2}
        +${COMPILE_PART1} libadmin/samples ${COMPILE_PART2}
 
-libadmin: libafsauthent bozo
+libadmin: libafsauthent bozo bubasics
        +case ${SYS_NAME} in \
        alpha_dux*|sgi_*|sun4x_*|sunx86_*|rs_aix*|*linux*|hp_ux11*|ia64_hpux*) \
                        $(MAKE) libadmin_real ;; \