opr: export uuid packing routines in the kernel
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 17:41:48 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 18:14:03 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
these are actually kernel-safe. allow their use

Change-Id: Id0b9e21701dcdf7e43f75a5a9b240cb7579a8d7b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8044
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/opr/uuid.c

index 451712d..2b26efe 100644 (file)
@@ -118,6 +118,8 @@ opr_uuid_fromString(opr_uuid_t *uuid, const char *string)
     return 0;
 }
 
+#endif
+
 void
 opr_uuid_pack(opr_uuid_t *uuid, const struct opr_uuid_unpacked *raw)
 {
@@ -160,4 +162,3 @@ opr_uuid_unpack(const opr_uuid_t *uuid, struct opr_uuid_unpacked *raw)
     memcpy(&raw->node, &uuid->data[10], 6);
 }
 
-#endif