OpenBSD: Remove duplicate assignment of COMMON_INCLUDE in libafs
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 07:30:20 +0000 (00:30 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 19:28:11 +0000 (11:28 -0800)
When building libafs, the make file variable COMMON_INCLUDE is
assigned a value in two places: Makefile.common.in and
MakefileProto.OBSD.in. The assignment in the latter place is both
wrong and unnecessary. Remove it.

Change-Id: Ie322f01b023898d4f246243ee3d196aa714147df
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3430
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/libafs/MakefileProto.OBSD.in

index dd86318..9b384db 100644 (file)
@@ -58,20 +58,6 @@ TOP_SRCDIR = ../..
 
 include Makefile.common
 
-COMMON_INCLUDE = \
-       -I.. \
-       -I../nfs \
-       -I${TOP_SRCDIR} \
-       -I${TOP_SRCDIR}/afs \
-       -I${TOP_SRCDIR}/afs/${MKAFS_OSTYPE} \
-       -I${TOP_SRCDIR}/config \
-       -I${TOP_SRCDIR}/rx \
-       -I${TOP_SRCDIR}/rx/${MKAFS_OSTYPE} \
-       -I${TOP_SRCDIR}/rxkad \
-       -I${TOP_SRCDIR}/util \
-       -I${TOP_SRCDIR}/../include \
-       -I${TOP_SRCDIR}/../include/afs
-
 setup:
        -mkdir $(KOBJ)
        -$(RM) -f  $(KOBJ)/Makefile $(KOBJ)/Makefile.common $(KOBJ)/config