rxkad: Remove DES include from header file
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 20:00:32 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 17:07:36 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
Remove the hcrypto/des.h include directory from the rxkad_prototypes
header file. We ship rxkad_prototypes.h, but we don't ship the hcrypto
headers. Having an installed header depend upon an uninstalled one is
a pain when building out-of-tree code like perl-AFS.

Change-Id: Idac93ba834c84f6f9e2e49361f88d0e357a328d6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7068
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/rxkad/rxkad_prototypes.h
src/rxkad/ticket.c
src/rxkad/ticket5.c

index 0f935e7..9fa059f 100644 (file)
@@ -14,8 +14,6 @@
 #include "fcrypt.h"
 #include "rx/rx.h"
 
-#include <hcrypto/des.h>
-
 /* crypt_conn.c */
 extern afs_int32 rxkad_DecryptPacket(const struct rx_connection *conn,
                                     const fc_KeySchedule * schedule,
index 52d65fa..e543bbc 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@
 
 #include <roken.h>
 
+#include <hcrypto/des.h>
+
 #include <rx/xdr.h>
 #include <rx/rx.h>
 
index 2ab58df..f0e830c 100644 (file)
@@ -69,6 +69,7 @@
 
 #include <hcrypto/md4.h>
 #include <hcrypto/md5.h>
+#include <hcrypto/des.h>
 
 #include "lifetimes.h"
 #include "rxkad.h"