Add missing tests to tests/opr/.gitignore
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 18:46:34 +0000 (14:46 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:13:21 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
dict-t and fmt-t were missing.

While here, sort the existing entries.

Change-Id: If62e0f9f93f4d51900cdd7747beede561861f51e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11454
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

tests/opr/.gitignore

index 0f8cdbb..1d8be83 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,10 @@
 #     git ls-files -i --exclude-standard
 # to check that you haven't inadvertently ignored any tracked files.
 
+/fmt-t
+/dict-t
 /jhash-t
-/rbtree-t
 /queues-t
+/rbtree-t
 /time-t
 /uuid-t