Linux: Removed unused define
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 14:59:46 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 04:04:35 +0000 (21:04 -0700)
VFS_STATFS isn't used in the Linux 2.6 case, and is wrong anyway.
Remove it in an attempt to clarify some particularly muddy water.

Change-Id: I404429e3eeb87146bfdced5625b56857ba2ab9fd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1817
Reviewed-by: Marc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfs.hin

index bd6de53..8d163e5 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,6 @@ enum vcexcl { EXCL, NONEXCL } ;
 #define FSYNC O_SYNC
 
 #define VTOI(V)        (V)
-#define VFS_STATFS(V, S) ((V)->s_op->statfs)((V), (S), sizeof(*(S)))
 
 /* Various mode bits */
 #define VWRITE S_IWUSR