Revert "aklog: Return token when performing 524 conversion"
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 21:19:58 +0000 (16:19 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 22 Apr 2011 04:49:35 +0000 (21:49 -0700)
This reverts commit 65186d8390a06fb0b7331b2472db07b6fb306446, which
was mistakenly merged to the wrong branch.

Change-Id: I3b2bf874cca15b4248978575213eae21ece2207f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4519
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/aklog/aklog.c

index ba6d7ad..10184b6 100644 (file)
@@ -823,9 +823,6 @@ rxkad_get_converted_token(krb5_context context, krb5_creds *v5cred,
     *tokenPtr = token;
     *userPtr = strdup(username);
 
-    *tokenPtr = token;
-    *userPtr = strdup(username);
-
     return 0;
 }
 #endif