redhat: add make to the build requirements 19/14119/3
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 22:17:56 +0000 (18:17 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 16:12:17 +0000 (12:12 -0400)
`make` is not necessarily installed, even if when all the other build
requirements are installed.

Add `make` to the list build requirements to complete the build
requirements. With this change it is possible to build the packages
after running the `yum-builddep` to install all of the needed build
requirements.

Change-Id: I032ba1f23d08468c5e21edc5662b20cc9498d1c9
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/14119
Reviewed-by: Cheyenne Wills <cwills@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index 01fa3cf..8601b1d 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ URL: http://www.openafs.org
 BuildRoot: %{_tmppath}/%{name}-%{version}-root
 Packager: OpenAFS Gatekeepers <openafs-gatekeepers@openafs.org>
 Group: Networking/Filesystems
-BuildRequires: %{?kdepend:%{kdepend}, } pam-devel, ncurses-devel, flex, bison
+BuildRequires: %{?kdepend:%{kdepend}, } pam-devel, ncurses-devel, make, flex, bison
 %if 0%{?fedora} >= 15 || 0%{?rhel} >= 7
 BuildRequires: systemd-units
 %endif