solaris: help fs_conv_sol26 build cleanly
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Fri, 9 May 2014 17:25:55 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 11:04:52 +0000 (07:04 -0400)
handleit(), being static, should be declared before usage.

Change-Id: I5cf9767ed2fc552f7a22c7570d0a4d256a4111b1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11134
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Perry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/platform/SOLARIS/fs_conv_sol26.c

index b23acfe..43eecbd 100644 (file)
@@ -54,20 +54,6 @@ char *rawname(), *unrawname(), *vol_DevName(), *blockcheck();
 int force = 0, verbose = 0, unconv = 0;
 
 static int
-ConvCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
-{
-    unconv = 0;
-    handleit(as);
-}
-
-static int
-UnConvCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
-{
-    unconv = 1;
-    handleit(as);
-}
-
-static int
 handleit(struct cmd_syndesc *as)
 {
     struct cmd_item *ti;
@@ -179,6 +165,20 @@ handleit(struct cmd_syndesc *as)
     }
 }
 
+static int
+ConvCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
+{
+    unconv = 0;
+    handleit(as);
+}
+
+static int
+UnConvCmd(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
+{
+    unconv = 1;
+    handleit(as);
+}
+
 
 #include "AFS_component_version_number.c"