fetchDestroy can end calls now too.
authorFelix Frank <Felix.Frank@Desy.de>
Mon, 13 Jul 2009 08:08:37 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 15:12:09 +0000 (08:12 -0700)
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/130
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs_fetchstore.c

index 1217e3b..93060f8 100644 (file)
@@ -821,6 +821,13 @@ rxfs_fetchDestroy(void **r, afs_int32 error)
     struct rxfs_fetchVariables *v = (struct rxfs_fetchVariables *)*r;
 
     *r = NULL;
+    if (v->call) {
+        RX_AFS_GUNLOCK();
+       code = rx_EndCall(v->call, error);
+        RX_AFS_GLOCK();
+       if (error)
+           code = error;
+    }
     if (v->tbuffer)
        osi_FreeLargeSpace(v->tbuffer);
     if (v->iov)