vos: use the roken max macro
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 22:04:22 +0000 (18:04 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 05:27:46 +0000 (22:27 -0700)
Use the max macro provided by roken. Fixes builds on
solaris.

Change-Id: Id429fe816284a1017082054e02a830a2a952c26b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8004
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/volser/vsprocs.c

index c79d1e9..9f4bfdf 100644 (file)
@@ -762,10 +762,10 @@ UV_CreateVolume3(afs_uint32 aserver, afs_int32 apart, char *aname,
     /* If caller specified RW id, but not RO/BK ids, have them be RW+1 and RW+2 */
     lastid = *anewid;
     if (aroid && *aroid != 0) {
-       lastid = MAX(lastid, *aroid);
+       lastid = max(lastid, *aroid);
     }
     if (abkid && *abkid != 0) {
-       lastid = MAX(lastid, *abkid);
+       lastid = max(lastid, *abkid);
     }
     if (aroid && *aroid == 0) {
        *aroid = ++lastid;