macos growl agent warning parser fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:40:45 +0000 (14:40 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 18:52:59 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
warnings start at offset 5, not 6 (warn is shorter than fetch or store)

Change-Id: Ibaa1239b0f9797da149cb05b3f871611b13833c8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1825
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/platform/DARWIN/growlagent/main.m

index 2982d02..c269623 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
 #define WARNSTR  "warn$"  
 #define STOREOFFT 6
 #define FETCHOFFT 6
-#define WARNOFFT  6
+#define WARNOFFT  5
 
 #define NOTIFICATION_NAME CFSTR("OpenAFS Venus Monitor")
 #define APPLICATION_NAME CFSTR("afshelper")