util: netutils never builds in the kernel ...
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 29 Oct 2010 18:19:48 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 05:32:23 +0000 (22:32 -0700)
... so stop pretending that it does.

Change-Id: I9d1d7c9b8c826f18e7f02decdb555956b257e155
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3201
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/util/netutils.c

index 4f47f45..d987ed1 100644 (file)
  */
 
 #include <afsconfig.h>
-#ifdef KERNEL
-#include "afs/param.h"
-#else
 #include <afs/param.h>
-#endif
-
 
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <ctype.h>
-#ifdef KERNEL
-#include "afs/sysincludes.h"
-#include "afsincludes.h"
+#if defined(AFS_NT40_ENV)
+# include <winsock2.h>
 #else
-#ifdef AFS_NT40_ENV
-#include <winsock2.h>
-#else
-#ifdef __FreeBSD__
-#include <sys/types.h>
-#endif
-#include <netinet/in.h>
-#include <sys/errno.h>
+# if defined(__FreeBSD__)
+#  include <sys/types.h>
+# endif
+# include <netinet/in.h>
+# include <sys/errno.h>
 #endif
 #include <errno.h>
-#endif
 
 #include <rx/rx.h>