Updated RedHat RPM spec file to include unreferenced files
authorJonathan Billings <jsbillin@umich.edu>
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 20:35:50 +0000 (16:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 01:52:41 +0000 (18:52 -0700)
Added the libkopenafs libraries and headers to the authlib package.

Added the afs_compile_et binary to the devel package

Removed the reference to .../man5/afszcm.cat.* because it is already
caught by the earlier reference to .../man5/afs* glob.  This caused a
warning during the package build process.

Change-Id: I64a037a8534ac3d2c6b0aa22249d6827e08af9b1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1671
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs.spec.in

index 893fa28..66b3d69 100644 (file)
@@ -1454,7 +1454,6 @@ dkms remove -m %{name} -v %{dkms_version} --rpm_safe_upgrade --all ||:
 %{_mandir}/man8/rmtsysd.*
 %{_mandir}/man8/vsys.*
 %{_mandir}/man5/CellAlias.*
-%{_mandir}/man5/afszcm.cat.*
 
 %files server
 %defattr(-,root,root)
@@ -1534,21 +1533,26 @@ dkms remove -m %{name} -v %{dkms_version} --rpm_safe_upgrade --all ||:
 %defattr(-,root,root)
 %{_libdir}/libafsauthent.so.*
 %{_libdir}/libafsrpc.so.*
+%{_libdir}/libkopenafs.so.*
 %endif
 
 %files authlibs-devel
 %defattr(-,root,root)
+%{_includedir}/kopenafs.h
 %{_libdir}/libafsauthent.a
 %{_libdir}/libafsrpc.a
 %{_libdir}/libafsauthent_pic.a
 %{_libdir}/libafsrpc_pic.a
+%{_libdir}/libkopenafs.a
 %if %{build_authlibs}
 %{_libdir}/libafsauthent.so
 %{_libdir}/libafsrpc.so
+%{_libdir}/libkopenafs.so
 %endif
 
 %files devel
 %defattr(-,root,root)
+%{_bindir}/afs_compile_et
 %{_bindir}/rxgen
 %{_includedir}/afs
 %{_includedir}/des.h