afs: minor cleanup for LINUX struct vcache
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 22:10:34 +0000 (18:10 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 2 Nov 2010 13:39:22 +0000 (06:39 -0700)
mapcnt is no longer used in either linux client and should be removed
to save a little space/sanity.

Change-Id: Iea734fcbcb7bb639ea080de7b5bf70238bcb60f2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3207
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/afs.h

index 5c2c832..6ba746d 100644 (file)
@@ -852,9 +852,6 @@ struct vcache {
     struct dcache *dchint;
     struct dcache *dcreaddir;  /* dcache for in-progress readdir */
     unsigned int readdir_pid;   /* pid of the thread in readdir */
-#ifdef AFS_LINUX22_ENV
-    u_short mapcnt;            /* Number of mappings of this file. */
-#endif
 #if defined(AFS_SGI_ENV)
     daddr_t lastr;             /* for read-ahead */
 #ifdef AFS_SGI64_ENV