auth: Move <NoAuth> to a named constant
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 22:04:11 +0000 (16:04 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 12:52:12 +0000 (04:52 -0800)
Add a #define for "<NoAuth>" and related values. Use them.

Change-Id: I0e1d374403a0ad20be6a2839e37a5894b15446cd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3482
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/auth/userok.c

index f9e9c93..52dd467 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,9 @@
 #include "keys.h"
 #include "afs/audit.h"
 
+#define AFS_NOAUTH_NAME "<NoAuth>"
+#define AFS_NOAUTH_LEN  (sizeof(AFS_NOAUTH_NAME)-1)
+
 static int ParseLine(char *buffer, struct rx_identity *user);
 
 static void
@@ -744,7 +747,8 @@ afsconf_SuperIdentity(struct afsconf_dir *adir, struct rx_call *acall,
 
     if (afsconf_GetNoAuthFlag(adir)) {
        if (identity)
-           *identity = rx_identity_new(RX_ID_KRB4, "<NoAuth>", "<NoAuth>", 8);
+           *identity = rx_identity_new(RX_ID_KRB4, AFS_NOAUTH_NAME,
+                                       AFS_NOAUTH_NAME, AFS_NOAUTH_LEN);
        UNLOCK_GLOBAL_MUTEX;
        return 1;
     }