Windows: define HAVE_KRB5_CREDS_SESSION
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:42:06 +0000 (11:42 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 16:42:16 +0000 (09:42 -0700)
Windows builds against the Kerberos Compatibility SDK which uses
the Heimdal API.  Define HAVE_KRB5_CREDS_SESSION.

Change-Id: I389cb3e8d79846c94884ea9a786e2ae0f52fa293
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10071
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/config/afsconfig-windows.h

index b3c1de6..6e6a6c2 100644 (file)
@@ -269,7 +269,9 @@ typedef int errno_t;
 #define HAVE_UINTPTR_T 1
 #define HAVE_TIMEGM 1
 
+/* Build against Heimdal */
 #define HAVE_KRB5_CREDS_KEYBLOCK_ENCTYPE 1
+#define HAVE_KRB5_CREDS_SESSION 1
 
 /* Build afsroken.dll as a dynamic library */
 #define ROKEN_LIB_DYNAMIC 1