Correct include paths in fs_conv_sol26.c
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 15:25:14 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Sat, 28 Nov 2009 17:03:24 +0000 (09:03 -0800)
Make the #include paths in fs_conv_sol26.c correspond to the
36524b2ed73a2774ee1f6242208a1395be7736a8 changes, so fs_conv_sol26.c
will build again.

Change-Id: Ic454dae07c0fb324f8550d1281b63fe539f8d525
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/871
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/platform/SOLARIS/fs_conv_sol26.c

index e9ea757..6e6abd3 100644 (file)
@@ -41,9 +41,9 @@
 #include <afs/osi_inode.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 
-#include <nfs.h>
+#include <afs/nfs.h>
 #include <afs/ihandle.h>
-#include <partition.h>
+#include <afs/partition.h>
 #include <afs/cmd.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <unistd.h>