salvager: Stop asking for DAFSness on SYNC_FAILED
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 22:57:32 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 14:04:54 +0000 (07:04 -0700)
Break out of the loop so we stop asking the same thing repeatedly.

Change-Id: Ifcb2cd62589867927ab9f8be03bab7b981e5f761
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4315
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/vol/vol-salvage.c

index f747ff5..5e43d2b 100644 (file)
@@ -4405,6 +4405,7 @@ AskDAFS(void)
                ret = 1;
            else
                ret = 0;
+           break;
        } else if (i < 2) {
            /* try it again */
            Log("AskDAFS:  request to query fileserver failed; trying again...\n");