Linux: fix variable used to test for the iop create API
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 21:11:08 +0000 (17:11 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 18:14:29 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
Use correct variable when testing for the create API to use.

This is just for looks - there is no effect since mkdir and create
were changed in the same kernel release.

Change-Id: I9e43cc80d3817ee8a6c339c4ae98a1a2ab0851a1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7984
Reviewed-by: Alistair Ferguson <alistair.ferguson@mac.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c

index 48e2614..382dcec 100644 (file)
@@ -1279,7 +1279,7 @@ struct dentry_operations afs_dentry_operations = {
  * name is in kernel space at this point.
  */
 static int
-#if defined(IOP_MKDIR_TAKES_UMODE_T)
+#if defined(IOP_CREATE_TAKES_UMODE_T)
 afs_linux_create(struct inode *dip, struct dentry *dp, umode_t mode,
                 struct nameidata *nd)
 #else