Remove a few erroneous NEWS entries for 1.5.75
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 21:04:37 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 8 Jul 2010 03:30:29 +0000 (20:30 -0700)
FUSE was already in 1.5.74, and DAFS fast-restart was not in
1.5.75.

Change-Id: I2e1b765c61ce4670800787dbcfd13c2c2af63f79
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2356
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index cd795ed..142074f 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -31,8 +31,6 @@ OpenAFS 1.5.75 (2010-07-07)
 
     * Updated userspace AFS client.
 
-    * FUSE version of userspace AFS client.
-
     * Beginning of a modernized test suite.
 
     * Additional documentation.
@@ -55,8 +53,6 @@ OpenAFS 1.5.75 (2010-07-07)
     * Force core file generation in bosserver by overriding default
       resource limits when possible.
 
-    * DAFS: Provide fast-restart equivalent option.
-
     * Update vlclient and vldb_check.
 
     * Avoid potentially corrupting a volume on creation if files are left