Add .gitreview 84/12884/3
authorIan Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 23:52:26 +0000 (10:52 +1100)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 20:34:55 +0000 (15:34 -0500)
git-review [1] makes it much easier to submit changes.  Add a default
configuration file.

[1] https://docs.openstack.org/infra/git-review/usage.html

Change-Id: I9615a81c9b199c86e8de2fedc710e3246deeac84
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12884
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

.gitignore
.gitreview [new file with mode: 0644]

index f8629bd..cfafced 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ config.log
 
 !.mailmap
 !.gitignore
+!.gitreview
 !.cvsignore
 !.splintrc
 
diff --git a/.gitreview b/.gitreview
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2a0498c
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+[gerrit]
+host=gerrit.openafs.org
+port=29418
+project=openafs