add limits.h to sysincludes.h on IRIX
authorChaz Chandler <clc31@inbox.com>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 22:20:39 +0000 (17:20 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2010 23:37:56 +0000 (15:37 -0800)
xdr_mem.c wasn't including limits.h on IRIX when KERNEL was declared, so i
INT_MAX was undefined.  this adds limits.h to sysincludes.h so it's included
for all other places where it might be needed.

Change-Id: I718f5bf4dc5d82e2ce74ecc30ab3bf5492b82e29
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1377
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/sysincludes.h

index d3ecd66..b914956 100644 (file)
@@ -204,6 +204,7 @@ typedef unsigned short etap_event_t;
 #  include "sys/sysmacros.h"
 #  include "sys/fs_subr.h"
 #  include "sys/siginfo.h"
+#  include "limits.h"
 # endif /* AFS_SGI_ENV */
 
 # if !defined(AFS_AIX_ENV) && !defined(AFS_SUN5_ENV) && !defined(AFS_SGI_ENV)