Fix typo in rfc3961 namespace-cleaning
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 19:54:18 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 02:36:37 +0000 (19:36 -0700)
Change-Id: If93119ce4345ab8d1eccb9df7196b1681d2762cb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10550
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/crypto/rfc3961/rfc3961.h

index 5819bd8..2656f9b 100644 (file)
@@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ void krb5_free_keyblock_contents(krb5_context context,
 #define krb5_crypto_prf oafs_h_krb5_crypto_prf
 #define krb5_crypto_fx_cf2 oafs_h_krb5_crypto_fx_cf2
 #define krb5_generate_random_block oafs_h_krb5_generate_random_block
-#define krb5_random_to_key oafs_h_krb5_random_ro_key
+#define krb5_random_to_key oafs_h_krb5_random_to_key
 #define krb5_crypto_overhead oafs_h_krb5_crypto_overhead
 
 krb5_error_code krb5_crypto_prf(krb5_context context,