doc: afsmonitor manpage fixes
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 01:40:50 +0000 (20:40 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 17:33:37 +0000 (09:33 -0800)
Add missing option -debug.

Change-Id: I48b37cce536987f5cbf3905e1de70238e83664b5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10404
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

doc/man-pages/pod1/afsmonitor.pod

index 23d9ed1..127f217 100644 (file)
@@ -163,6 +163,11 @@ not with the B<-config> argument.
 Is nonoperational and provided to accommodate potential future
 enhancements to the program.
 
+=item B<-debug> <I<debut output file>>
+
+Turns on debugging output, and writes debugging information to the specified
+file.
+
 =item B<-help>
 
 Prints the online help for this command. All other valid options are