rx: fix typo in rx_atomic Solaris backend
authorTom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 05:34:40 +0000 (01:34 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 06:04:49 +0000 (23:04 -0700)
Fix typo so rx builds again on Solaris.

Change-Id: I328e05937b376c659bb42ba8db51f512b14da6f3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2980
Tested-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/rx/rx_atomic.h

index 1fdd66d..5d44b65 100644 (file)
@@ -161,7 +161,7 @@ rx_atomic_dec(rx_atomic_t *atomic) {
 
 static_inline void
 rx_atomic_sub(rx_atomic_t *atomic, int change) {
-    atomic_add_32(&object, 0 - change);
+    atomic_add_32(&atomic, 0 - change);
 }
 
 #elif defined(__GNUC__) && defined(HAVE_SYNC_FETCH_AND_ADD)