scout: Tidy header includes
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 27 Mar 2011 21:37:47 +0000 (22:37 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 16:51:48 +0000 (09:51 -0700)
Remove headers which are provided by libroken

Change-Id: I4d9391016e4477242385687eec4f1825426fd00d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4408
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/scout/scout.c

index 9877ae1..31a9890 100644 (file)
 #include <afsconfig.h>
 #include <afs/param.h>
 
+#include <roken.h>
 
 #undef IN
-#ifdef AFS_AIX32_ENV
-#include <signal.h>
-#endif
-#include <string.h>
-#undef IN
 #include <afs/gtxwindows.h>            /*Generic window package */
 #include <afs/gtxobjects.h>            /*Object definitions */
 #include <afs/gtxtextobj.h>            /*Text object interface */
 #include <afs/gtxX11win.h>             /*X11 window package */
 #include <afs/gtxframe.h>              /*Frame package */
 #include <afs/gtxinput.h>
-#include <stdio.h>             /*Standard I/O stuff */
 #include <afs/cmd.h>           /*Command interpretation library */
 #include <afs/fsprobe.h>               /*Interface for fsprobe module */
-#include <errno.h>
 #include <afs/afsutil.h>
-#include <netdb.h>
-#ifdef HAVE_STDINT_H
-# include <stdint.h>
-#endif
 
 /*
  * Command line parameter indicies.