FBSD: typo fix
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 15:22:07 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 23 Oct 2011 16:34:18 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
Gerrit/5572 added conditionals on __FreeBSD_version >= 900044, which
is (approximately) when a bunch of kernel API renames happened.
(There has since been a dedicated version bump to 900045 a month
or two post-facto, but 900044 should be fine for now.)
However, 900044 is not 90004.

Change-Id: I566186a7b53fd3b605a0f531e241eaf54a96bba3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5657
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

src/rx/FBSD/rx_knet.c

index ded3f7c..fef1d4f 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ osi_StopListener(void)
     p = pfind(rxk_ListenerPid);
     if (p) {
        afs_warn("osi_StopListener: rxk_ListenerPid %u\n", rxk_ListenerPid);
-#if (__FreeBSD_version >= 90004)
+#if (__FreeBSD_version >= 900044)
        kern_psignal(p, SIGUSR1);
 #else
        psignal(p, SIGUSR1);