Linux: Refine openafs-client.service dependencies
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:26:36 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 02:04:16 +0000 (22:04 -0400)
Make sure that openafs-client is started after the network is online,
and before services that need remote-fs at startup.

Change-Id: Ib69e0c07f9079f47bbe5057626652c44039c433a
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11441
Reviewed-by: Chaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/packaging/RedHat/openafs-client.service

index 936762e..1a34c0c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=OpenAFS Client Service
-After=syslog.target network.target
+Wants=network-online.target
+After=syslog.target network-online.target
+Before=remote-fs.target
 
 [Service]
 Type=forking