afscp: use closesocket when closing sockets
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 18:41:03 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:22:40 +0000 (08:22 -0700)
close() is not portable to platforms where a socket is
not a file descriptor.

Change-Id: I7077643f45b969f8aa274f4fbb0dfbf375d6542f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4620
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/libafscp/afscp_init.c

index a337f8b..ae65a2c 100644 (file)
@@ -91,5 +91,5 @@ afscp_Finalize(void)
     afscp_FreeAllCells();
     afscp_FreeAllServers();
     rx_Finalize();
-    close(serv->socket);
+    rk_closesocket(serv->socket);
 }