volser: remove commented code
authorChas Williams (CONTRACTOR) <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:35:46 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 18:50:21 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
Apparently this predates AFS 3.0 so it should be safe to remove.

Change-Id: Ifec145c71da4668066bf428fb594943dfce20e88
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10935
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/volser/volprocs.c

index ad66e35..2e483f3 100644 (file)
@@ -448,9 +448,6 @@ VolPartitionInfo(struct rx_call *acid, char *pname, struct diskPartition64
 {
     struct DiskPartition64 *dp;
 
-/*
-    if (!afsconf_SuperUser(tdir, acid, caller)) return VOLSERBAD_ACCESS;
-*/
     VResetDiskUsage();
     dp = VGetPartition(pname, 0);
     if (dp) {